I'ts Only My Observation

DDW's January Challenge Day 14: "Slimy"

Any resemblance in this picture to real people who I'm sure are very nice is purely coincidental. It's the way the tiles landed.

Great night at Mick and Coral's last night. Coral cooked us a lovely dinner and we completed the evening by giving their brandy glasses an outing and playing Dixit.

We came to a decision on the joint holiday as well last night. Brittany is the plan. We just need to see if we can find somewhere suitable and agree on dates which means balancing Mick's 'on call' rota and Rosina's return from Oz. She thinks she is coming home in August, but her return ticket is only good till July. If you're reading this pudding, I'm not shelling out on a single so that you can spend a bit longer with Harry. I've just about shaken that money tree to death :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.