Pinksters Puzzles .

By PINKERS

My warm and comforting best friend .

Well I never said I was good at taking photo's did I .? In my eagerness to get started on my very first entry , I just pointed and clicked .
This is my AGA and friend . It lives in the front room of the Cottage and is always on to greet visiters with its constant warmth , and gives out love in the shape of warm scones , crunchy biscuits , and deliscious casseroles that have simmered for hours . I would never ever contemplate life anywhere without my AGA.
It helps to dry soggy socks ,sandy shoes and best of all , makes my kettle whistle .

EMMMM , It looks bit grubby . Perhaps it could do with a good wipe down with some soapy suds and a bit of elbow grease .

"Any one for a morcel of home baking ? " ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.