mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Another dead tree portrait..

The weather this morning was fab-u-lous!! Just perfect for a Nordic walk over at Fawsley Hall. The sky was so blue and the air so crisp and fresh.. The sort of day that makes you feel glad to be alive!
Tomorrow is my 365 blipday. I'm hoping to replicate my very first blip but it involves Tia and some sheep.. I don't fancy my chances!! I may have to think of something else.. ;-)

Edit :-
It turns out I've been a numpty and TODAY is my blip day! So, I'd just like to add a brief thank you to Rozwood1970 for introducing me to Blip after we met on twitter.
She encouraged me to join after seeing my almost daily deluge of photo's posted on there!
Thank you to all the lovely subscribers that have joined me since then. I love our interactions via the comments. All of you that I subscribe to as well - constant inspiration. I don't always get chance to look but I do try. What a fabulous little community this is and I'd love to meet sometime.
Yay!! 365 BLIPS!! Woohoo!!
Where the heck did that year go... ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.