mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

A grey day in the fens...

Firstly, I must thank everyone who helped put yesterday's 365th blip in the spotlight!! I'm chuffed to bits!

My daughter, grandson and I went to the deep, dark fenland country today..! My parents live in the small market town of March, Cambridgeshire and the countryside gets flatter and flatter as you leave Northamptonshire until it's so flat you can see for miles! These turbines are outside Chatteris on the way and I rather like the majestic look of them. I know I'm probably only one of a few that do!
Logan has more of the chicken pox-like spots come up but he seems a little better in himself and had a nice nap while we ate our lunch which was good of him!

I only took a couple of pics today - both were of the turbines and taken through the car window! Coming back and finding yesterday's blip had hit the spotlight, I maybe should have made more of an effort! Oh well, I may get another one in the next 365 days..!! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.