BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Can you tell what it is yet?

Well it was a shock waking up to the first sprinkle of snow this winter. It was raining last night and I never thought I'd need to clear the windscreen of hard compacted snow this morning. This is the earliest blip photo I've taken so far in a day and I'm becoming more aware of how I need to think of blip opportunities that may arise in day to day life, I can image on day 365 I maybe struggling.

Looking at my screen I saw a little flashing light in the centre of the dash board which up until now I'd never seen.

Matching the rhythm of the light managed to get the on state on the second attempt which was lucky as I was in a bit of a rush to get off to work.

I like the illumination of the snow from the little red LED bulb and the fact it is quite hard to work out what the subject matter is on first glance, let me know what you thought it was, would being interesting to know.

Laterz

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.