BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Transfusion of ink

It was a struggle dragging myself to work today after such an enjoyable weekend compounded by the fact I left my girlfriend in bed as she had a well deserved day off.

I spent a lot of time on the laser cutter today which is in a room surrounded by ink cartridge manufacturing equipment. These (image) magenta filling pumps remind me of blood in syringes which I'm not a great fan of but has made a photo for today's blip.

I did have other ideas for my blip as I was supposed to be meeting up with a friend from Spain tonight for a meal but the M6 had other plans doubling my normal journey time so I'm a little bit miffed I missed out. Hopefully I'll get a chance to catch up with him before he returns home next week.

Laterz

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.