Glued to the Desk

Although I don't feel particularly ill, I've been streaming since Sunday and can't go into work. It's not a case of skiving, it would be dangerous for me to pass anything on. I still did the rounds yesterday, keeping a safe distance from anyone, and giving the the dogs a walk in the sunshine this morning did open the airways for a while.

I started editing the photos I've taken on and related to the shoot this year. Hours later, I'm still glued to the desk and nowhere near through the hundreds of photos I've taken. I'm only taking those I believe are decent and my recycle bin is now overflowing. I've uploaded enough to keep everyone happy for a few days and will plod on in the coming days when I have time.

Not everyone has the link yet but the photo's in the folder have already been seen over 800 times this evening and it's not accessible without it. I think they've been waiting very patiently!

Back to the drawing board for a while!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.