do you like my fur coat...

...it fits me well

will keep me warm - throughout the whole winter long - while i chase after birds - and hunt for all the nuts i hid last summer

i know you came to see the ducks and geese - you brought that black box again - swing it around - sometimes you try and stick it in my face, too - like now - i think it's just because there aren't many geese around at the moment - yeah - i'm onto you - it's okay though - i don't mind -

'cuz today - i'll show off my fur coat for you - fluff it out - let you see how pretty it is - how it does a good job of keeping me warm - knowing you'll have no choice but to take my picture, with me wearing it - you can't help yourself - look at my face - how can you resist - it always makes for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.