faithfuljune

By faithfuljune

Dangerous tailored scent.

These fragrances were gifts for myself from my previous trip in the UK. I was told that these combining together shall be my signature of scent.

How brilliant those selling ideas are! They are "tailoring your own fragrance".

Now that everyone is sooooo into being individualistic and unique. Not only dressing in unique outfits but also fragrance. Even fragrance!

I just wonder if there would be anyone can really tell when they smell my "signified scent", they would have noticed that is me here or have been here. That sounds awesome if everyone have that kind of smart nose.

Yet it could also be awful if you don't literally want anyone detect your trails...

That was what I had come up with from the final episode of the latest Sherlock starred by Benedict Cumberbatch.

I still love the latest season of the Sherlock . Brilliant lines and plots, as always!

Perhaps that is the reason I couldn't fall asleep till now. And all of a sudden, I recalled that I have had loads of homework since today…sigh…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.