Kitchen

After a 3 year hiatus, I have started training again. Challenging myself. No particular reason. I successfully completed the 100 pressups challenge back then and, other than cycling, skateboarding & football, its the most sporty I've ever been.

You could possibly view this as a pre-midlife crisis. But a really positive one where I don't really give a fuck what happens and I only really want to prove shit to myself.

Anyway, I decided to do the 50 chin ups challenge. Then, after disappointingly achieving fucking zero in the initial test (I had previously managed a maximum of 8!... Last year) I decided I'd move onto a different programme by the same folk.

7 weeks of pressups, sit ups, chin ups, burpees, skipping and various other things I ain't even heard of coming right up.

Tomorrow is a rest day of sorts. Kinda...

Bring on the protein shakes (see above).


One backflip:

Anglular

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.