hildasrose

By hildasrose

A little extra

Another busy day but this one was a bit more sophisticated if you can call looking at aspects of narrative in La Belle Dame Sans Merci and comedy in Taming of the Shrew sophisticated. I got spotted being late for a support lesson having stopped to blip this! Oh dear. Everyone seems to be thinking we're going to have a visit from Ofsted soon so all of a sudden the pressure has been turned up which includes being 10 hours early for each lesson. I had hoped I'd never have to endure another Ofsted inspection - I still hope that might be true!

Soup production is going well - pea, ham and mint tonight followed by super hot curry - my lips are still tingling.

Anyway, even though it got me into hot water, I still like this quotation. I must try to do that little bit extra a little more frequently...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.