One Foggy Day

Woke to this heavy fog this morning and couldn't wait to get outside and shoot. After my mind and body maintenance and a bit of writing I had and hour to zip around the neighborhood. Getting up an hour earlier turned out to be unknowingly beneficial.

I had to crop this a little more than I would have liked, but I didn't think the surrounding area was conducive to the composition. What caught my eye was the sharp edged broken limb. I'm not sure what caused it, but the debris on the ground wasn't as a result of the injury.

In other news, I had a rebound day, not nearly as hectic as yesterday, but just as creative and productive. The house was really quiet with all the girls on the road.

Day four of the fast has brought about a more energetic morning not to mention a deeper more restful night of sleep.

Smile moment: How one foggy day turned out to be one clearly blessed one.

Pray on...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.