Cactus0033

By Cactus0033

Rainy Day.

Sorry about yesterdays Blip. Was done in a rush in McDonalds. (Needs must when one can't be bothered to cook at 8pm!)
Any how lets move on.
Another really wet and windy day. Stayed in. No sorting today. Really need Hogwarts sorting hat.

(It's tough having an English student reading over your shoulder as you type.)

Today was spent bathing the dog, and doing the washing.

Then this afternoon I sat with my knitting which I had started ages ago and decided to get it finished. I have so many projects up in the air. I really should finish some of them. I love knitting socks with self-striping wool. Sad really, but its a great relaxation and gets me off my Mac and stoops me playing games on line. Such a waste of time.
Thanks to daughter for grammar and spelling correction! Then I am tad dyslexic!

Have a good evening folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.