Kissy kissy

Not the shot I had in mind - I wanted nose to nose with the tongue flicking out but this was the best I got before boredom hit both models...

I hate red tape, yesterday the postman tried to deliver a letter for Mr K that needed signing for...by him, I wouldn't do, but Mr K is away, not home til next Friday. Not a problem I was told, the letter could wait for him at the post office & he gave me the collection card, which clearly states that post will only be held for 7 days before being returned to sender. The postie just shrugged when I pointed this out, afterall he's only doing his job, following the rules, to the letter (fnarr). So today I took my passport to the postoffice and tried to convince them to handover the goods. I almost got away with it, then the guy realised I needed to sign for it and the signature has to be that of Mr K. I explained my problem, again, and this guy took pity, he's making a note to keep the letter til next Saturday, phew. Problem solved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.