Happy birthday to me!!

Another year older, oh no I forgot I'm staying 30 for the next 9 years!!

I got spoilt of my amazing hubby and babies again! Erin got very excited to unwrap my pressie. It must confuse them being so close to Christmas.

We had such a lovely day today. First stop panto, it was Peter pan one of erin's favorite books at the moment. Captain hook was played by the one and only Hoff! He was really good (very surprised) actually quite funny.
Babies loved it, especially the ice cream during the interval :)

We went for a meal after at a Mexican and Erin actually said that it reminded her of her holiday in Mexico.
The timing was the best as babies were getting tired full of sugar and the food took about 40 minutes to come out. But we ate, it was lovely and we ended home.

Back home quick bath and babies to bed and me and Mark got our pjs on and settled down to see the New year in. All in all a lovely birthday with the people I love! My little family of four.

This has been an amazing year and just hope 2014 is half as good. We have been and done some amazing things. Went on an amazing holiday. My baby boy turned 1, my baby girl started nursery! I'm still looking for that pause button for them though.

Happy New year blippers!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.