Flashlight

Another early train to London today, I was visiting our digital (web) development and support team. They have a great office environment, very bright and fresh. Lots of space, bean bags and plenty of rooms with walls covered in whiteboard material so you can expand your creative thinking! Quite distinctly different to other offices. Wandered down to Tower Bridge this evening, wanted to try a few long exposures but places to lean the camera safely were limited, definitely need a tripod for this kind of thing but this was my best attempt.

I (Annie) have been working from home this week and trying to do a more normal set of hours just to recouperate. I'm strating to get some energy back and at some point soon I'll have to restart my turn taking the blip pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.