Hazy full moon

We are back from London after a very nice 2 days.

A slight sour taste was left by the penalty charge notice on my car windscreen when we got back to Warwick Parkway station. What is really annoying is the fact that we had studied the complex instructions yesterday and thought that we had put enough money in the meter to cover 2 days. Unfortunately we were £2 short and as a result we have a £100 fine. I doubt that an appeal will make any difference but I intend to submit one just to give these 'Jobs Worths' a bit of extra work to do. We had paid £9 and if we had not paid at all we would have had the same fine and saved ourselves the £9 Grrrhhh!!!

Anyway - moving on - I did take a few shots in London but decided to Blip the full moon, which was a bit hazy behind cloud.

Please have a look at Jane's Blip. I don't know how she finds these fantastic subjects and does such funny write-ups.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.