Princess Buttercup

"My little dog, a heartbeat at my feet." ~ Edith Wharton

Buttercup likes to sleep under my craft table. I want to think it is because she wants to be close by me while I work. But it most likely is that she wants to be near when her alarm clock for dinner time goes off. Then she is the first one to pounce on me letting me know that she will most certainly die, if I don't immediately go and feed her. I have never had dogs before that care so much when they eat!

Day 13 of my Organization Challenge. I was not very focused on one thing today. I did a little in my bedroom closet, a little in my craft room and several hours on my photos for 2013. I am hoping to accomplish a lot more this weekend when I don't take care of Moira.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.