WharfedaleBex

By WharfedaleBex

Jonathan

Thanks very much lovely blippers for all your good wishes yesterday.  It's  really great to find such a bunch of good people despite not really knowing you.

After an early start at the hospital and a quick dash up on the moor, I finished the day heading over to the house to see how much progress the guys have made in a week.

Cracking a pace, I'd say.  

Simon is coordinating the whole thing most excellently and with high standards (rather like his sister but in a totally different vocation - I think it runs in the family).  This, however, is not Simon today, it is Jonathan, a great bloke who will be spending tomorrow working at a friend's - the joys of having a trade!  Although something I wish I had.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.