DanEllwood11

By DanEllwood11

Great day!

It was another early morning for me this morning. My mum and chloe came to pick me up to take me to the gym at 9!

It's been another brilliant day watching Brian Rose and the other lads training. Their level of fitness is phenomenal and they're only 3 weeks into camp.

I managed to get some good photos of Brain on the body belt with Bobby. I think the one I've chosen was the best out of all of them. Not the best quality because all the photos taken are from my phone. Maybe I should think about investing in a proper camera.

Me, mum and Chloe were at the gym for about 4 1/2 hours. We then went into Altrincham for some lunch and to look around some of the shops. I wasn't planning on spending any money but ended up spending £50 on some new aftershave!

We then went back to the gym for a cup of tea with bobby and to chill out for a bit, before going to Wetherspoons for tea.

I had the brunch burger again! I really need to try something different next time.

I got back to the hospital at 7. It's been great spending the whole day out. I'm knackered now so I should sleep well.

Have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.