StellaMaris

By MagicDaizy

'S'

It was a friend's wedding . A small and a cosy party. We have worked together for more than 4 years and I'm glad that my friend 'S' takes me as her sister. May you have a blessed life ahead ' S' . By the way that's me at the back :) the headless hehehe

We would be traveling to KSA to perform Umrah
( mini pilgrimage) to the city of Mecca. I would be away for 10 days. I might upload the pictures of the historic places in Saudia if the wifi is friendly ...:)

I would certainly be praying for all of my family and friends , also pray for my friends on blip and pray for world peace, unity and harmony amongst all mankind. We all are the children of Adam after all.

Have a great Weekend
Tomorrow is a busy day! My sons friends are coming over to spend a day at our place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.