Transitoire

By Transitoire

This One

Thom starting to repack his things to head back to university. I know it won't be long before I see him again (less than a week!), but it is always hard to see him go.

After a long journey yesterday...

Munich - Olympic Park - Munich Airport - Manchester Airport - University of Warwick

(the last one courtesy of my parents, for which I cannot thank them enough for the six hour round trip they had to do to get me back to university the evening before full lessons started again)

...Thom and I ended up sleeping in slightly, and then I had to go to my various lectures and seminars before actually getting to spend time with him!


The evening was lovely, Thom's Dad came for dinner on the way home from his work so he could pick Thom up and save him a train/bus fare. It was lovely to see him and tell him everything we got up to in Munich, and I'm looking forward to seeing the entire family this weekend coming for Thom's cousin's 21st Birthday Party.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.