BepW

By BepW

Scrapbooking..The first page on Australia.

Sharing one of my Crafts....Scrapbooking.For those who do not know what that entails a quick summary....I have had nearly 1,000 photos in this life wich could so easily be dumped once we are no longer here..The subjects entails the following.
Family...friends...enviroment...countries where we have lived...and where we were born...babies.....etcetra ect.. This is the first page I did yesterday on Australia.
At present I have about 12 albums on the go,none finished..but well on the way.
When I get the urge I also write a small history regarding the photo and why and how it was taken......Today I felt like sharing my first page on OZ.The trees on the left are called Grass Trees or BlackBoys.They grow also in New Zealand.Dont know the Latin name for them.Thats all for today,Enjoy.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.