Come Rain or Shine

By Ceb1977

Week 3 : A View For All Seasons

I've been lucky so far in that each week has presented me with completely different weather so we're already starting to see how the view changes with the influence of the sun and the rain.

This morning was pretty cold and certainly wet - the kind of rain that doesn't pour but insinuates itself. I confess to not sticking around long enough to really work this shot.

However, I was there for enough time to witness some comings and goings - an old gentleman on his motibility scooter taking his dog for a run and a young man who turned up in his mini, parked right in the middle of my shot, got out and started taking photos of his car from all angles before driving away again. I can only assume the car will shortly appear in Auto Trader.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.