Come Rain or Shine

By Ceb1977

Week 2 : A View For All Seasons

Quite a contrast from Week 1!

A bright, sunny and crisply cold winter's day. Just as it should be! And thank goodness ... as I was anticipating these first few weeks' worth of shots to be a series of flat grey scenes that would put even the most stalwart photographer and 52 weeker off!

One thing I must be more mindful of is the angle and closeness of the shot. There's a slightly different perspective between Week 1 and Week 2 and whilst, I'm never going to get it absolutely spot on each time, I could probably use a little more accuracy.

So far so good however on the 'not being stared at' front. I wonder how many people I'll see again and again over the coming year who start to question what on earth I'm up to?

See you next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.