Shadows of a Busy Day

Shadows on my neighbours garage door.

I had a really busy day today!

I spent most of it at the Hunter Center for Entrepreneurship at Strathclyde University on a panel reviewing the progress of a goup of RSE Enterprise Fellows. It was really interesting to hear about their (prospective) companies and the progess they are making, and I think there is some great potential there.

This evening was the first meeting of the Advisory Panel for Forth Sector Development, and it was great to meet the rest of the group and start mulling over some of the questions we are supposed to be helping with!

Now I've spent nearly an hour trying to catch up on the days e-mails and get my diary for the rest of the week rearranged - it got thrown completely out even before lunchtime on Monday... Not a good sign.

Add into that a late blip, and I think I've just about caught up but not before MrsCyclops is ready for her bed, so I shall have to have my relaxing time alone :-(

Ah well, another day done. The circus starts again tomorrow!

Oh, and by the way I posted more diving photos from Saturday on my website

~~~~~~

P.S. CONGRATULATIONS to the BLIP team for the BAFTA nomination, and of course to Joe for 5 years of blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.