Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Spray Roses

When The Mother and I were in town on Wednesday she asked if she could buy me some flowers. That was a kind offer, but the wheelchair was laden with shopping and the wind was blowing, so I just didn't fancy trying to get delicate flowers safely back to the car.

I told her I would like some but would choose some when I had a bit more time. Today was such a day! I felt the urge to blip flowers (no, not because the weather was rubbish, the birds weren't visiting the nuts and the cat was staying under the table!). I was going into town so I managed to pick some up while I was there and followed my monochrome theme.

Well, yes they were white roses and the background was black, but I wanted to process it as a monochrome, anyway.

Thanks, Mum x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.