fleeting visions

By eyeGillian

Hello me

My main goal at the moment - besides taking photos daily - is to get fit, which means that I have become a frequent visitor to the Y. I have been trying all sorts of ways to counter my incipient laziness and kick myself out the door. Today (must be a selfie Saturday!), I decided I needed a Before photo - so where better to take it than in the change room at the Y?

And as of yesterday, I now have a specific reward in mind: we have decided to spend a week or so in Oregon at the end of April, and I will be in picture-taking heaven by the looks of some of the scenic shots I've seen on the internet. And I will have to be fit in order to walk, scramble and hike to some of the locations. I am really looking forward to this vacation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.