Blipping Vegetables

A new low for me but I thought this Cauliflower looked pretty excellent, like some sort of fractal acid trip.

The other option for today was a tree.

Thrilling stuff.

Saturday is busy, shopping (for exciting cauliflowers), swimming, Alf has gone to football. I was about to have a relaxing afternoon when Pete called and mentioned bonfires. Excellent, we had a pretty good one, burning the old Christmas Trees and a load of wood and garden rubbish. I even got the chainsaw out and cleared some of the logs, proper gardening.

I have spent the rest of the afternoon making an old PC work. The password was lost and the Windows install was corrupt so there was a bit of faffing about downloading password resetting stuff and so on. All very dull, anyway it is running and just needs a good cleanup. It would be easier to start again but I need some of the software on there.

I hope your weekend is as exciting ;)

Anyway this cauliflower, better large, or with cheese sauce..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.