Frozen forest, -16c

Beautiful day, sun was shining so brightly today and still the air was full of small snow chrystals as I drove here and there.

You see, I woke up quite "early". Felt not sleepy at 8.30am and decided to visit our own home in the morning alone (while others of the family were still sleeping) and cleaned the walls to be painted. As I got back to the rental flat and others were still sleeping, I left to the hardware store for the paint and brushes and to Ikea (again, I have never before bought anything from there) to find some storage selfs.

In the afternoon we visited to the high hill with our daughter to see the winter view - the one I wanted to show here today. Quite beautiful. -16c degrees again, sunny and lovely day.

She was in flames, absolutely, and found me a lot sunny spots to shoot. I had a large extension tube between the camera and objective. Some close ups in my Blipfolio, quite wintry, I think...

Have a nice weekend, blippers!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.