Frosty little tree on a playground...

I feel like running around a playground all week, but apparently I have been working, though.... So this blib is captured by the playground of our rental flat. Quite a lovely and grispy weather today -14,5c, clear sky, slight wind...

Thank God it is friday!

Visited our own home today. Let me reming you, how we moved to a rental flat on october and how we made a huge work emptying our home... very fast or even faster...
After a poor first plans of some architect we made some better ones by ourselves and now the waterpipe and air exceeding renovation is almost over. One week and we should be able to move home...!

Tomorrow I will go to the hardware store and buy some paint and paint the walls of the entrance hall and maybe also of some bedrooms. I quess. I hope.

So lovely to be able to move back home!
I hope I had some holiday just now!

My knee has been killing me today. Very sore. Maybe I should not have walked yesterday that much, what I did, busy as I was...

Have a nice weekend, blippers!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.