ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Freezing Grandma.

Pentax K1000, Ilford HP5+, ISO 400

I made M walk along the beach again with me today! He really must learn to say no. I think he was feeling quite delicate after the stag do last night! Apparently the stag was hugely reluctant and didn’t really want to be out at all, so it was quite hard work for everyone to stay upbeat. M still enjoyed himself, though, and came home raving about a band called Darth Elvis, who are well worth looking up on YouTube!

It was just as windy at the beachfront today as yesterday, so after a quick wander we ducked into one of the cafés for a sandwich and a coffee before gee-ing ourselves up for the weekly shop. M will be in Devon for the next few days so I need to get my rations sorted before he leaves and takes the car to the airport with him.

Chilled out evening watching Sherlock and QI in front of the fire, with a glass of red wine. Ahhh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.