Castle silhouette......

Busy day.

Made a veg tart for a lunch I'd been invited to on Saturday before heading off to work.

Helicopters flying continually overhead reminding us of a lost child in the area.

Took the kids to a birthday party at Time Twisters, where I managed to zone out and read my book, for at least some of the time.

Straight after work I headed over to the opening of the exhibition Iain was showing pieces in. Slightly disappointed to see his work hung in an under-lit part of the room, and a couple of the artists seemed less than happy with the lay out of the work. Despite that, there were some interesting pieces to look at.


This was blipped on my way to work. The castle skyline, taken from the hedgerow along by Inverleith Park, where I'd taken a detour to....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.