Happy place

Had a couple of day's break from the FMS challenge but back to it today

Day 18 - Happy Place

Well I could have chosen my garden - but it's been grey and miserable most of the day. I could have chosen a beach in Northumberland - but there was no chance of getting up there today. The same goes for Anfield - although I could have taken a picture of the tv at teatime when Liverpool were playing. The other obvious one would have been a shot of Lottie as I just love spending time with her.

In the end I went for 'behind my camera lens' - I find that when I do get a chance to spend a bit of time with my camera I can completely relax, forget any worries and enjoy the search, usually fruitless, for that perfect shot.

Hope you have all had a good day - been a busy one here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.