Meeting up with good friends

The boys and I had rented a dog training hall along with our friends Helle, Renate and Marianne. We had all afternoon and evening to train dogs and it was great. We also ate lots of cake, chocolate and Helle had made some yummy sandwiches for us. Ohhh and coffee – lots of coffee :-D.

I had too many nice pictures to choose from today, so it had to be a collage :-).

The middle picture makes me laugh as you can tell I scared I am, when Hero is backing towards me full speed. I am afraid he will miss the gap between my legs and knock in to me, but as you can tell from the picture, he was spot on.

Renate and Marianne both work with Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and they have some lovely little dogs. One does obedience and the rest does Heelwork To Music or Canine Freestyle.

You know Helle and Doggie (top left picture) – I blip them on a regular basis and it is my beautiful Beat with the cane on the left bottom picture.

Luckily both Biscuit and Hero seemed to be back to full health after their chiropractor appointments yesterday. They both worked really hard today and looked like they enjoyed every minute of it.

18 dogs in a row - the last time Marianne, Helle and I met to train dogs.

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.