Blairski

By Blairski

Another beautiful day at Tyrol Basin

Some friends were back in town today and we got a couple inches of snow so I decided to break away to Tyrol Basin for a bit.

Conditions were excellent and I haven't been in the mood to ride lately so I decided to take advantage of a few free hours today.

One of my buddies Oliver Larson absolutely kills it here in the Midwest. He also happens to be the most down to earth, influential and optimistic person I've ever met. We strayed away from the terrain park and had a great time lapping the rest of the hill.

While riding up B lift, the sun started to peak out from behind the clouds as it stopped snowing and created a beautiful opportunity for today's photo.

Oliver and I both noticed instantly and laughed as we both went to grab our phones simultaneously. We spent the rest of the day catching up and discussing our future goals

Today was just what I needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.