Blairski

By Blairski

Tightening up loose ends

Today's entry comes from a long wait at The Parker Store on the East side of Madison.

One of our Groomers at Tyrol found a way to break down overnight. In an effort to provide our customers with "above par" slope conditions and a boss with a workload larger than most, I offered to go on a parts run.

I found myself wondering what photo opportunities I would have for the rest of the day with little daylight left. As I was waiting for parts to be lined up I caught myself looking down the aisle at the way the fluorescent lights inside we're bouncing off the many coupling and adapters not so neatly placed in their respective trays. I realized that even in complete disorganization and chaos, there can still be beauty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.