Scoots, Shoots & Leaves

By TerriG

Ch-ch-ch-changes!

My moms have made yet another change to our household!!! Today they were so excited that a new couch arrived! I wasn't so sure about it, it's a lot higher than the other one, but I'm very athletic and was able to jump right up on it anyway! I had to smell all the nooks and crannies and test out the cushions and pillows and jump up on the back (where I can see out the window really well to monitor if any potential danger is coming up the sidewalk - like this says).

My moms are happy about the couch because now they can both sit on it comfortably and they can cuddle. I'm not sure what that means for me, but I think it might give me even more cuddle and lap options. I'll let you know how it goes!

~Liza Jane

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.