Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Sunday Sunrise Again!

After yesterday I wasn't expecting this :)

Checked the forecast before I went to bed and it seems today was to be sunny, but cloudy first thing. Awake as early as I was 5.15am (on a Sunday!).... I lay in bed catching up on blip and reading til about 7am. A glance out of the window told me that there maybe a sunrise :)

Up, dressed warmer than last week, ate a marmalade sandwich (better than eating nothing as I discovered last week) and decided to drive up to Greenham Common as it was not icy like last week.

Lovely clear shots (just not sure why some are so dark really), so some more onflickr :) I think I've possibly managed my silhouette for Camera School too :) Tagged for SundaySkies!

It makes me feel a whole lot better seeing the sunshine today... I was reminded of this song today, and its helped me a lot too :) In Christ Alone

Off to Church in an hour or so, then I might get around to starting that decluttering.....

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.