Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Water Drops Galore

Fog, ice, early morn
Mid day sunshine, water drops
Everywhere is wet


A water drop on my Acer tree :)

Below in the fork where a couple of branches were cut off a few years ago, there is fungi growing! Does anyone know what this is, what I can do about it? Picture in my folio here...

I have started my decluttering today!

I'm Quite proud as I halved the clothes in the wardrobe and cleared the floor in the bedroom before lunchtime! Two more cupboards to go ;)

Paperwork also needs to be sorted out but that's a longer job

I'm wondering what you (maybe female blippers?) would do with ear rings where you've lost one, broken necklaces etc....I have a large box full now, and thinking of just chucking them, but it seems so wasteful....

Billy did not like the sight of the hoover going upstairs and has disappeared off somewhere...

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.