antipodean

By antipodean

Stef & Pan Am

Two of my favourite things!

Back to work today - such a struggle after several days off, especially since someone decided to have a party last night so it was hard to sleep. Still, it was an okay day: busy but not insane, and it was nice and cool (although unsurprisingly the Gaol retained a lot of heat so the staff room and kitchen were really warm).

When I got home Stef came over to pick up some of her DVDs and we ended up watching the rest of Pan Am. I love this show so much and I'm really glad I finally got to see the last episode - it's sad how it finishes with all these unanswered questions but I guess the writers didn't know the show would be cancelled!

Yay, Pan Am! How fab do all these ladies look? The show is worth watching for the costume design alone - it's exquisite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.