Lali's World

By Lali

No parking

I just took a couple of photos today on my way to Tesco's to buy some food. I spent most of my day doing household chores. Not the most exciting Sunday, as you can see...

I didn't have time to go and take photos today because I've still got lots of stuff to do. At the moment I'm involved in a small translation project that's taking much longer than I thought it would take me initially, so I'm a bit stressed out about it, as it has to be ready for Wednesday. For this reason, this evening I won't have time to have a look at your journals and leave comments, really sorry!

So, I'll spend the rest of the day doing that.

Feeling better, by the way! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice and caring comments! I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.