Shine a light...

Two snowboards, an inflatable pool, a Sony mini-Hifi, printed photos, five man tent, flying V electric guitar, cot bed sides, 2 boxes of audio cassettes (1 originals, 1 copies), electric keyboard, baby clothes, boxes for various electrical components long gone, suit cases, an Atari Jaguar plus CD unit and about 20 games, Nintendo64 plus about 20 games, christening gifts, a car lighter powered mini-fridge, a mark one gameboy.

What do all of the above have in common?

They represent a fraction of what I'm in the middle of getting down from my loft as we're getting the insulation re-done tomorrow.

We were planning on doing a car boot sale in November, but I might have a tank boot sale to get all of this stuff out of here.

One point of note, the amount of empty boxes for things that I'm either never taking back to the shop or even have any more is ridiculous and has changed my box keeping philosophy in an instant. I'm now only keeping boxes for a couple of months. After that, it's binned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.