Cans OnePointOne...

Name: Bobby
Listening to: The Tobolowsky Files Podcast

The Tobolowsky Files Podcast is a film podcast by Stephen Tobolowsky who shares some short stories about life love and the entertainment industry. Stephen Tobolowsky is an actor who I remember most as Sammy Jankis in the Christopher Nolan film Memento.

----------------------------------------------------------------

Notes on Commencement of a Project...
This represents the first entry in a personal mini-blip project I came up for myself. The aim of this project is to get pictures of people who use serious headphones such as the ones sported by Bobby here. When I put the entries up, I'm trying to build a collage of a face using the BlipSearch and a set of tags hence the thumbnail placement. I've gotten into a habit of asking people for new (new to me) music listening recommendations so the project is a combination of that with a bit of blipping and pushing my introvert boundaries.

I actually officially started this project about a week ago but I didn't originally anticipate that I'd have to get peoples attention who are generally listening to something and usually going somewhere. Bobby was just waiting for the same train as me so I figured that if I didn't at least try for this, the project was doomed to not start.

Thanks Bobby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.