2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Cell necklace

Another very busy day. We had breakfast delivered to the office to celebrate the last day for one of my team. Very nice porridge with banana and golden syrup kept me going through meetings and lots of work.

Had a brief walk outside at lunchtime - nice to get a bit of daylight for a change.
Went to the pub after work to have a farewell drink with F. The pub was so busy, we ended up standing outside in the street. Better for chatting but it got a bit cold after a while. I was pleased to be on my way home by about 8pm.

No chance for an earlier blip so this is my new Christmas necklace that has a cell biology theme. It has generated lots of comments every time I wear it.

Looking forward to staying in bed tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.