One click at a time

By KeithKnight

January Challenge - Ornate

Day 19 of DDW's January daily challenge - Ornate

Those who have followed my blips for a while will probably have got the idea that I prefer simpler images, so ornate presents a few problems.

I have few ornate things around, and as my nose is all blocked up, but still insists on dripping, I wasn't going out anywhere. One of the most ornate things that I have is a brass plant pot holder. I only have 2 brass things in my house, neither get used, hence the lack of a supply of brasso to give you a nice shiny brassy image. Looking through the ornate holes around the top, with a light shining inside.

Today is my 700th blip (not a red balloon day, but a reminder that my first 2 years are coming up fast!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.