The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

An Ornate Skull

I was really slow to get up this morning after our fab time at the Wassail last night but when we eventually did we headed into Watford where I bought a pair of boots that I was eyeing up a few weeks ago. We also managed to pick up some nice Denby plates in HomeSense.

While we were in there one of the customers started having a winge to the lady serving us (sounds like she was also an employee and quite disgruntled one at that). It was a little awkward.

The rest of the afternoon/ evening was spent with me catching up on season 10 Grey's anatomy - still love it!

Now we are settled down to some Big Bang Theory and a wee cheeky Gin and Tonic!

For today's challenge my little skull friend is making an appearance since he has some lovely ornate carvings in his wee skull. I really should give him a name at some point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.