Mystery

It is no mystery that I like to read. I get giddy when I know that I get to stop by the library on the way home. Sometimes....it truly is the highlight of my day. This particular day, I was thrilled to have enough time to hang out for a bit in the library while Sugar danced her heart out at Tap class. She moved up into the Tap 3 class, so her class is later than before. I sat in the mystery section of the library and read from my most recent book. Gone With The Wind. yes.......you read that right. I'm reading the classic for the first time. It has been hard getting into it, but now I'm firmly into the story. By the way...I have never watched the movie either. I know nothing about where this story is taking me, and that's how I like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.