Garlic

Just one quick shot today after twilight, in the last blue glow before nightfall.

Have been looking through my shots from Delhi and can't figure out whether to process them at all. I like them as they are. When I look back at them, they remind me more acutely how the moments were spent. I like them all, and wouldn't want to alter them through post-processing. I was also more intent in capturing moments featuring family. I'll upload some of them soon.

In terms of technique or innovation, I do not think I did much out of the ordinary, but there were a lot of times when I did go out of my comfort zone and stayed there. Shots that are inclusive as well as cohesive are not the easiest to do. Singular shots like the one above are relatively simpler.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.