With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

The pleasure of natural cheese

is one of the delights you can search for in Carrefour. He just had a beer.

I tried cropping the table out on this, but preferred it as it came out in the end. I will put the other version on my blog later, with some selective colour ones I was fooling about with. Opinions gratefully received.

It chucked it down this morning, so I, rather impulsively for me, shot on through the tunnel Thelma and Louise style after dropping the kids at school. Didn't drive off the cliff though :)

Just one hour of teaching later today and it looks like football will be cancelled.
I suspect Rafa will be feeling the same way today :(

Don't forget, enjoy your cheese! :)

Here's the blog entry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.